Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Addresses
 Roll No.
Name Email-id
950001
Reuti Raman Babu reuti@cpm.canon.co.jp
950002
Anup Kumar anupkumar02@lycos.com
950003
Amit Arora amitarora@aditi.com
950004
Ambreesh Bangur bangur_ambreesh@yahoo.com
950005
Ashutosh Joshi ashutosh@qualcomm.com
950007
Shiju Varghese shiju_varghese@deshaw.com
950010
Ruchi Agrawal aruchi@cisco.com
950011
Avinash Kumar avinash2603@rediffmail.com
950012
Himanshu Agrawal himanshu@tejasnetworks.com
950013
Abhishek Sinha asinha_98@yahoo.com
950014
Somil Asthana somilasthana@hotmail.com
950015
Iqbal Singh iqbal_singh@dell.com
950016
Pankaj Kumar PankajK@mascotsystems.com
950017
Ankit Bansal akbansal@hss.hns.com
950019
Abhishek Sinha abhishek.sinha@flextronicssoftware.com
950020
Satyam Tyagi satyam_tyagi@hotmail.com
950022
Nishith Krishna typedef_struct@yahoo.com
950023
Deepak Kumar dekumar@cisco.com
950024
Shabbir Ali shabbir.ali@intel.com
950025
Abhishek M. Gupta abhishekm.gupta@flexcube.com
950026
Rajesh K. Biswal rajesh.biswal@wipro.com
950027
Pallaw K. Mishra pallaw_mishra@hotmail.com
950028
Nitin Bahadur bnitin@cs.wisc.edu
950030
Amit Tandon amittandon@xl.com
950031
V.N.Murali  vilayann@cse.psu.edu
950032
Arpita Saxena  arpita@cdotd.ernet.in
950033
Vanish Talwar vanish_talwar@hp.com
950034
Juanita Nidhindra juanita@riverrun.com
950035
Vineet Goel vin_g@hotmail.com
950036
Nitin Jain njain77@hotmail.com
950037
N.S.Gokul gokul@cs.wisc.edu
950038
D.Venkatesh venkatesh.pani@wipro.com
950039
Akhilesh K. Mahto akhileshkm@gmail.com

  In case of any change, please  me.